Bank Policies
Quality Management Policy
Bank refers to the following legislation for its Quality Management Policy:-President Decree of RUz #PD-3270 dd. 12.09.2017-ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management System – Fundamental principles and vocabulary, Requirements.JSC “KDB Bank Uzbekistan” is one of the foreign banks in Uzbekistan providing high-quality services in the Banking sector. Having highly qualified specialists and modern technological equipment, the Bank seeks to expand its position in the domestic and foreign markets by providing high-quality services that meet the requirements of consumers and shareholders.Based on the mission of the Bank, the management and staff of JSC “KDB Bank Uzbekistan” set the main goal in the field of quality - to ensure and maintain customer confidence in JSC “KDB Bank Uzbekistan” as a bank providing high-quality financial services.To achieve and realize this goal, the Bank defines the main strategic directions:- Client Focus- Concernment- Trust- Sustainable Performance
Corporate Governance Policy
Bank refers to the following legislation for its Corporate Governance Policy:-Law “On banks and bank activity”-Laws “On joint-stock companies and protection of shareholders’ rights” -the Charter of the Bank The system of corporate governance in the Bank includes the bank management bodies and the Bank's internal audit and internal control bodies.The management bodies of the Bank are:-General Meeting of Shareholders;-Supervisory Board;-Management Board.The system of internal control bodies of the Bank includes:-Revision Commission;-Audit Committee;-Internal Audit Service (Audit Department)The Bank ensures transparency of activities and effective information interaction with shareholders, investors, and other interested parties by:-ensure the publication of information subject to mandatory disclosure on the Bank's website and in other sources provided by law, with translation into English, Russian and other languages, convenient for Shareholders and other interested parties, including Foreign Investors;-publish the rationale for the proposed distribution of net profit, the number of dividends, assess their compliance with that adopted in the dividend policy, as well as, if necessary, clarify and economically justify the volumes of the direction of a certain part of the net profit for the Bank’s development needs.
Policy on Disclosure of Information
Bank refers to the following legislation for its Policy on Disclosure of Information:-Laws “On joint-stock companies and protection of shareholders’ rights” -Law “On securities market” -the Rules “On disclosure and publishing of the information on securities market” -the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers “On measures for further improvement corporate governance in joint-stock companies”.Throughout its existence, the Bank discloses information in accordance with the requirements of local legislation and generally accepted criteria. Information related to the activities of the Bank and to be disclosed shall be posted in a timely and complete manner in the sources specified by law. The Bank may also, at its discretion, disclose other personal information through selected information distribution channels.
Anti-corruption Policy
Bank refers to the following legislation for its Anti-corruption Policy:-Law “On combatting corruption”-Law “On banks and bank activity”-the Charter of the Bank-other internal documents of the Bank.The bank should:-To minimize the risk of involving the Bank, chairman and members of the Board, and employees of the Bank, regardless of their position in corruption activities;-To form a uniform understanding of the Bank's Policy on the rejection of corruption in any form and manifestation among Shareholders, the Investment Community, Counterparties, Branches, their members of Management Bodies, Employees and other persons;-To establish the obligation of the Bank Employees to know and comply with the principles and requirements of this Policy, the key norms of applicable anti-corruption legislation, as well as adequate procedures to combat corruption.-Summarize and clarify the basic requirements of anti-corruption legislation that may apply to the Bank and its branches.Also:-The Bank does not finance charitable and sponsorship projects in order to gain commercial advantage in certain projects-Information on charitable and sponsorship activities is published on the Internet, in reports, or otherwise on the bank's website-The Bank does not finance political parties, organizations, movements, and civil servants and/or their close relatives to achieve commercial advantages in certain projects-The Bank requires its Employees to comply with this Policy, informing them of the basic rules, requirements, and sanctions for violations.
Dividend Policy
Bank refers to the following legislation for its Dividend Policy:-Law “On joint-stock companies and protection of the shareholders’ rights”-Law “On banks and bank activity”and other regulatory legal acts of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Proposal on payment of dividends submitted for consideration of the Bank’s Management Board with their further introduction to the Supervisory Board and the General Meeting of Shareholders of the Bank. The amount of dividend payments is determined in accordance with the current legislation, particularly according to the Regulation “On requirements to the capital adequacy of commercial banks”, registered by the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan on July 6, 2015, by # 2693.Under the decision of the General Meeting of the Shareholders of the Bank, the dividend can be paid by money resources or other legal means of payment. The dividend is distributed among the Shareholders proportionally to the number and type of shares belonging to them.A decision on payment of annual dividends, an amount of dividend, and a form of its payment on shares of each type are taken by the General Meeting of Shareholders on the grounds of the recommendation of the Supervisory Board of the Bank. A number of annual dividends cannot exceed that recommended by the Supervisory Board of the Bank. The General Meeting of Shareholders has the right to take a decision on non-payment of dividends on shares, as well as on payment of dividends partially.
Code of Conduct
“Customer is always right” is the motto of our bank, which always leads to speed, convenience, and flexibility in customer service in accordance with current legislation.Our employees do their best to constantly improve their knowledge and skills in order to provide high-quality services.The needs of customers for advanced, secure, and comprehensive banking services are growing day by day. The requirement for our qualified staff in this regard is to provide effective service by carefully studying the needs of our customers and providing alternative solutions to satisfy them.In today’s rapidly changing financial environment, we are a partner of our clients. In order to build long-term strong relationships with them, we are committed to gaining the trust of our customers.

Политика банка
Политика в Области Качества
В своей Политике в Области Качества Банк ссылается на следующие законодательные акты:-Указ Президента РУз №УП-3270 от 12.09.2017-ISO 9001:2015 Система менеджмента качества – Основополагающие принципы и словарь, ТребованияАО «КДБ Банк Узбекистан» является одним из иностранных банков в Узбекистане, предоставляющих высококачественные услуги в банковской сфере. Имея высококвалифицированных специалистов и современное технологическое оборудование, Банк стремится расширить свои позиции на внутреннем и внешнем рынках, предоставляя качественные услуги, отвечающие требованиям потребителей и акционеров.Исходя из миссии Банка, руководство и персонал АО «КДБ Банк Узбекистан» ставит перед собой основную цель в области качества - обеспечение и поддержание у клиентов доверия к АО «КДБ Банк Узбекистан» как банк, предоставляющий качественные финансовые услуги.Для достижения и реализации этой цели, в банке определены основные стратегические направления:- Клиент-ориентированность- Заинтересованность- Доверие- Устойчивая производительность
Политика корпоративного управления
В своей Политике корпоративного управления Банк ссылается на следующие законодательные акты:-Закон «О банках и банковской деятельности»-Закон «Об акционерных обществах и защите прав акционеров»-Устав БанкаСистема корпоративного управления в Банке включает органы управления банка, а также органы внутреннего аудита и внутреннего контроля Банка.Органами управления Банка являются:-Общее собрание акционеров;-Наблюдательный совет;-Правление.В систему органов внутреннего контроля Банка входят:-Ревизионная комиссия;-Комитет по аудиту;-Служба внутреннего аудита (Департамент аудита).Банк обеспечивает прозрачность деятельности и эффективное информационное взаимодействие с акционерами, инвесторами и другими заинтересованными сторонами путем:-обеспечивать публикацию информации, подлежащей обязательному раскрытию, на сайте Банка и в других источниках, предусмотренных законодательством, с переводом на английский, русский и другие языки, удобные для акционеров и других заинтересованных лиц, в том числе иностранных инвесторов;- опубликовать обоснование предлагаемого распределения чистой прибыли, количество дивидендов, оценить их соответствие принятой в дивидендной политике, а также при необходимости уточнить и экономически обосновать объемы направления определенной части дивидендов. чистая прибыль на нужды развития Банка.
Политика раскрытия информации
В своей Политике раскрытия информации Банк ссылается на следующие законодательные акты:-Закон «Об акционерных обществах и защите прав акционеров»-Закон «О рынке ценных бумаг»-Правила «О раскрытии и публикации информации о рынке ценных бумаг»-Постановление Кабинета Министров «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию корпоративного управления в акционерных обществах».На протяжении всего своего существования Банк раскрывает информацию в соответствии с требованиями местного законодательства и общепринятыми критериями. Информация, связанная с деятельностью Банка и подлежащая раскрытию, должна своевременно и полно размещаться в источниках, определенных законом. Банк также может по своему усмотрению раскрывать другую личную информацию через выбранные каналы распространения информации.
Антикоррупционная политика
В своей Антикоррупционной политике Банк ссылается на следующие законодательные акты:-Закон «О противодействии коррупции»-Закон «О банках и банковской деятельности»-Устав Банка-другие внутренние документы Банка.Банку следует:-- минимизировать риск вовлечения Банка, председателя и членов Правления, а также сотрудников Банка, независимо от их должности в коррупционную деятельность;-- сформировать единое понимание политики Банка по недопущению коррупции в любых формах и проявлениях среди акционеров, инвестиционного сообщества, контрагентов, филиалов, их членов органов управления, сотрудников и иных лиц;-- Установить обязанность Сотрудников Банка знать и соблюдать принципы и требования настоящей Политики, основные нормы применимого антикоррупционного законодательства, а также соответствующие процедуры по борьбе с коррупцией.-- Обобщить и разъяснить основные требования антикоррупционного законодательства, которые могут применяться к Банку и его филиалам.Также:-Банк не финансирует благотворительные и спонсорские проекты с целью получения коммерческой выгоды в определенных проектах.-Информация о благотворительной и спонсорской деятельности публикуется в Интернете, в отчетах или иным образом на сайте банка.-Банк не финансирует политические партии, организации, движения и государственных служащих и / или их близких родственников для достижения коммерческих преимуществ в определенных проектах.-Банк требует от своих сотрудников соблюдения данной политики, информируя их об основных правилах, требованиях и санкциях за нарушения.
Дивидендная политика
В своей Дивидендной политике Банк руководствуется следующим законодательством:-Закон «Об акционерных обществах и защите прав акционеров»-Закон «О банках и банковской деятельности»и другие нормативные правовые акты Республики Узбекистан.Предложение о выплате дивидендов вносится на рассмотрение Правления Банка с последующим внесением их на Наблюдательный совет и Общее собрание акционеров Банка. Размер дивидендных выплат определяется в соответствии с действующим законодательством, в частности, согласно Положению «О требованиях к достаточности капитала коммерческих банков», зарегистрированному Министерством юстиции Республики Узбекистан 6 июля 2015 года №2693.По решению общего собрания акционеров Банка дивиденды могут выплачиваться денежными средствами или иным законным способом. Дивиденды распределяются между акционерами пропорционально количеству и типу принадлежащих им акций.Решение о выплате годовых дивидендов, размере дивиденда и форме его выплаты по акциям каждого типа принимается Общим собранием акционеров на основании рекомендации Наблюдательного совета Банка. Размер годовых дивидендов не может быть больше рекомендованного Наблюдательным советом Банка. Общее собрание акционеров вправе принять решение о невыплате дивидендов по акциям, а также о частичной выплате дивидендов.
Правила поведения
«Клиент всегда прав» - девиз нашего банка, который всегда ведет к скорости, удобству и гибкости в обслуживании клиентов в соответствии с действующим законодательством.Наши сотрудники стараются постоянно совершенствовать свои знания и навыки, чтобы предоставлять услуги высокого качества.Потребности клиентов в передовых, безопасных и комплексных банковских услугах растут день ото дня. Требование к нашему квалифицированному персоналу в этом отношении заключается в предоставлении эффективных услуг путем тщательного изучения потребностей наших клиентов и предоставления альтернативных решений для их удовлетворения.В сегодняшней быстро меняющейся финансовой среде мы являемся партнером наших клиентов. Чтобы построить с ними прочные долгосрочные отношения, мы стремимся завоевать доверие наших клиентов.