Mr. Jong Seon Kim

Chairman of the Management Board

Dears,

After successful integration of UzKDB Bank with RBS NB Uzbekistan CJSC (Royal Bank of Scotland, former ABN AMRO Bank Uzbekistan) in March of 2013, new international KDB Bank Uzbekistan appeared in the banking sector of Uzbekistan, taking over top position among foreign banks operating in Uzbekistan, providing a wide range of banking services to corporate and individual clients.

Bank carries its activities and tasks based on the long term goals to support the economy of Uzbekistan and contribute to the development of the country’s financial market by utilizing KDB Financial Group’s long term experience and expertise working in the financial service industry. Objectives and strategies approved by Head Office, Seoul, Korea are directed toward stable growth of the Bank, maintaining positive dynamics of the main financial indicators and strengthening the Bank's position among the largest banks in Uzbekistan in terms of total assets.

For over 20 years, the Bank has successfully provided services towards strategically important international and Korean companies that are investing in the economy of Uzbekistan and gradually increased the volume of financing into local enterprises.

Year over year, the Bank’s financial and operations indicators have been showing a positive trend. Recently international rating agency, Standard & Poor’s upgraded the Bank’s rating to “BB-“stable rating and national rating agency “Ahbor-Reyting” estimated our rating as the “uzA+” rate. “BB-“stable rating is considered as the highest rating among Uzbek Banks.

Bank has a big branch in the Yunusabad district of Tashkent and branch in Yakkasaray district of Tashkent. We’ve got motivated, educated, experienced and client-oriented personnel and experts with international expertise to meet the most sophisticated demands of our clients. We cherish our personnel and pay attention to their further professional growth to establish a sound ground for the Bank to support clients with high-quality services.

The Bank is seeking long term relationships with valued clients under whom the Bank and clients can enjoy mutual cooperation and business growth. The bank management appreciates esteemed clients on their trust in the Bank and welcomes new clients who want to develop their business with the Bank as well. We always pursue the goal to provide the highest level of services to its esteemed clients.

Sincerely,

Г-н Жонг Сон Ким

Председатель Правления

Дамы и господа!

В результате успешной интеграции UzKDB Bank с ЗАО RBS NB Uzbekistan (Royal Bank of Scotland, бывший ABN AMRO Bank Uzbekistan) в марте 2013 года в банковском секторе Узбекистана появился новый международный KDB Bank Uzbekistan (АО), занявший лидирующие позиции среди иностранных банков, осуществляющих свою деятельность в Республике Узбекистан, и предоставляющий широкий спектр банковских услуг корпоративным и индивидуальным клиентам.

Банк осуществляет свою деятельность и функции исходя из долгосрочных целей, направленных на поддержку экономики Республики Узбекистан и содействию развитию финансового рынка страны, используя многолетний опыт и знания KDB Financial Group в сфере финансовых услуг. Цели и стратегии, утвержденные головным офисом Банка в Сеуле, направлены на стабильный рост Банка, сохранение положительной динамики основных финансовых показателей и укрепление позиций банка среди крупнейших банков Республики Узбекистана по объему совокупных активов.

Вот уже более 20 лет Банк успешно оказывает услуги стратегически важным международным компаниям и компаниям из Кореи, которые инвестируют в экономику Республики Узбекистан и постепенно наращивают объемы финансирования местных предприятий.

Из года в год, финансовые и операционные показатели Банка демонстрируют положительную динамику. Недавно международное рейтинговое агентство Standard & Poor's повысило рейтинг Банка до стабильного показателя “BB -", а национальное рейтинговое агентство "Ahbor-Reyting" оценило наш рейтинг на уровне "uzA+". Стабильный показатель рейтинга "BB-" считается самым высоким рейтинговым показателем среди узбекских банков.

Банк имеет большой филиал в Юнусабадском районе г. Ташкента и филиал в Яккасарайском районе г.Ташкентаа. Для обеспечения потребностей наших клиентов, Банк располагает мотивированным, образованным, опытным и ориентированным на клиента персоналом, а также экспертами, сертифицированными в соответствии с международными стандартами. Мы дорожим персоналом Банка и уделяем внимание дальнейшему профессиональному росту наших сотрудников, тем самым закладывая прочную основу для предоставления клиентам Банка услуг высокого качества.

Банк стремится к долгосрочным отношениям с нашими уважаемыми клиентами, в рамках которых Банк и клиенты могут наслаждаться взаимным сотрудничеством и ростом бизнеса. Руководство Банка высоко ценит доверие уважаемых клиентов и приветствует новых клиентов, которые также хотят развивать свой бизнес вместе с Банком. Мы всегда стремимся обеспечить высочайший уровень обслуживания своих уважаемых клиентов.

С уважением