Supervisory Board
Byung Ho Lee
Korea Development Bank, Executive Director, Head of the International Business Division
Read More
Name
Byung Ho Lee
Current Position
Korea Development Bank, Executive Director, Head of the International Business Division
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Lee was born in 1964. He graduated from the University of Korea in 1986 witha bachelor's degree in Business Administration.He has been operating at KDB since1989 and is currently the Executive Director, Head of the International Business Division.Married and has one child.
Tulyaganov Kudratilla Asatullaevich
JSC "National bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan", Deputy chairman
Read More
Name
Tulyaganov Kudratilla Asatullaevich
Current Position
JSC "National bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan", Deputy chairman
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Tulyaganov was born in 1982. He graduated from the Tashkent Financial Institute in 2008 with a bachelor's degree, and in 2016 from the Banking and Finance Academy of the Republic of Uzbekistan with a degree in Investment Management (banking sector). He has been in his current position since February 18, 2020.
Seung Weon Yang
Korea Development Bank, General Manager of the International Business Department
Read More
Name
Seung Weon Yang
Current Position
Korea Development Bank, General Manager of the International Business Department
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Yang was born in 1966. He graduated from the University of Korea in 1991 with a bachelor's degree in Business Administration. He has been operating at KDB since 1991 and is currently the General Manager of the International Business Department.Married and has two children.
Sung Sun Shim
Korea Development Bank, Risk Management Department, Head of the team
Read More
Name
Sung Sun Shim
Current Position
Korea Development Bank, Risk Management Department, Head of the team
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Shim was born in 1971. He graduated from the University of Sungkyunkwan in 1999 with a bachelor's degree, and from the University of Yonsey in 2012 with a master's degree in Business Administration. He has been operating at KDB since 1990 and is currently the Head of the team of the Risk Management Department.Married and has two children.
Dong Kyun Kim
Korea Development Bank, Global Network Team Head, International Business Department
Read More
Name
Dong Kyun Kim
Current Position
Korea Development Bank, Global Network Team Head, International Business Department
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Kim was born in 1973. He graduated from Korea University in 1993 with a bachelor's degree and Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology in 2010 with a master's degree in Business Administration. He has been operating at KDB since 2000 and is currently Global Network Team Head, International Business Department.Married and has two children.
Audit Committee
Seung Weon Yang
Korea Development Bank, International Business Department - General Manager
Read More
Name
Seung Weon Yang
Current Position
Korea Development Bank, International Business Department - General Manager
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Yang was born in 1966. He graduated from the University of Korea in 1991 with a bachelor's degree in Business Administration. He has been operating at KDB since 1991 and is currently the General Manager - International Business Department.Married and has two children.
Yun Cheol Jeong
Korea Development Bank, International Business Department, Head of Global network team
Read More
Name
Yun Cheol Jeong
Current Position
Korea Development Bank, International Business Department, Head of Global network team
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Jeong was born in 1968. He graduated from the University of Chonnam in 1991 with a bachelor's degree degree in Accounting. He has been operating at KDB since 1991 and is currently the Head of Global network team of the International Business Department.Married and has two children.
Sung Sun Shim
Korea Development Bank, Team Head, Risk Management Department
Read More
Name
Sung Sun Shim
Current Position
Korea Development Bank, Team Head, Risk Management Department
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Shim was born in 1971. He graduated from the University of Sungkyunkwan in 1999 with a bachelor's degree, and from the University of Yonsey in 2012 with a master's degree in Business Administration. He has been operating at KDB since 1990 and is currently the Team Head, Risk Management Department.Married and has two children.
Risk Management Committee
Seung Weon Yang
Korea Development Bank, International Business Department - General Manager
Read More
Name
Seung Weon Yang
Current Position
Korea Development Bank, International Business Department - General Manager
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Yang was born in 1966. He graduated from the University of Korea in 1991 with a bachelor's degree in Business Administration. He has been operating at KDB since 1991 and is currently the General Manager - International Business Department.Married and has two children.
Yun Cheol Jeong
Korea Development Bank, International Business Department, Head of Global network team
Read More
Name
Yun Cheol Jeong
Current Position
Korea Development Bank, International Business Department, Head of Global network team
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Jeong was born in 1968. He graduated from the University of Chonnam in 1991 with a bachelor's degree degree in Accounting. He has been operating at KDB since 1991 and is currently the Head of Global network team of the International Business Department.Married and has two children.
Sung Sun Shim
Korea Development Bank, Risk Management Department, Head of the team
Read More
Name
Sung Sun Shim
Current Position
Korea Development Bank, Risk Management Department, Head of the team
Brief personal information (including experience)
Mr. Shim was born in 1971. He graduated from the University of Sungkyunkwan in 1999 with a bachelor's degree, and from the University of Yonsey in 2012 with a master's degree in Business Administration. He has been operating at KDB since 1990 and is currently the Head of the team of the Risk Management Department.Married and has two children.

Наблюдательный совет
Ли Бюнг Хо
Корейский Банк Развития, исполнительный директор по направлению международного бизнеса
Подробно
Имя
Ли Бюнг Хо
Текущая должность
Корейский Банк Развития, исполнительный директор по направлению международного бизнеса
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Ли родился в 1964 году. Он окончил Корейский университет в 1986 году со степенью бакалавра по специальности "Управления бизнесом". Работает в Корейском Банке Развития с 1989 года и в настоящее время является исполнительным директором подразделение международного бизнеса.Женат. Имеет один ребенок.
Туляганов Кудратилла Асатуллаевич
АО «Национальный банк Республики Узбекистан», заместитель председателя
Подробно
Имя
Туляганов Кудратилла Асатуллаевич
Текущая должность
АО «Национальный банк Республики Узбекистан», заместитель председателя
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Туляганов родился в 1982 году. В 2008 году окончил Ташкентский финансовый институт со степенью бакалавра, а в 2016 году Банковско-финансовую академию Республики Узбекистан по специальности «Управление инвестициями (банковский сектор)». На своей нынешней должности он находится с 18 февраля 2020 года.
Янг Сеунг Веон
Корейский Банк Развития, генеральный менеджер департамента международного бизнеса
Подробно
Имя
Янг Сеунг Веон
Текущая должность
Корейский Банк Развития, генеральный менеджер департамента международного бизнеса
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Янг родился в 1966 году. Он окончил Корейский университет в 1991 году со степенью бакалавра по специалности ""Управления бизнесом"". Работает в Корейском Банке Развития с 1991 года и в настоящее время является генеральным менеджером Департамента международного бизнеса.Женат. Имеет двух детей.
Шим Санг Сун
Корейский Банк Развития, департамент риск менеджмента, начальник группы
Подробно
Имя
Шим Санг Сун
Текущая должность
Корейский Банк Развития, департамент риск менеджмента, начальник группы
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Шим родился в 1971 году. Он окончил университет Сунгкюнкван в 1999 году со степенью бакалавра по специалности ""Управления бизнесом"". Работает в Корейском Банке Развития с 1991 года и в настоящее время является начальником группы Департамента риск менеджмента.Женат. Имеет двух детей.
Ким Донг Кюн
Корейский Банк Развития, департамент международного бизнеса, начальник группы глобальной сети
Подробно
Имя
Ким Донг Кюн
Текущая должность
Корейский Банк Развития, департамент международного бизнеса, начальник группы глобальной сети
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Ким родился в 1973 году. Он окончил Корейский университет в 1993 году со степенью бакалавра и Корейский Высший Институт Науки и Технологии со степенью магистра по специальности "Управления бизнесом". Работает в Корейском Банке Развития с 2000 года и в настоящее время является начальником группы глобальной сети Департамента международного бизнеса.Женат. Имеет двух детей.
Комитет по аудиту
Янг Сеунг Веон
Корейский Банк Развития, генеральный менеджер департамента международного бизнеса
Подробно
Имя
Янг Сеунг Веон
Текущая должность
Корейский Банк Развития, генеральный менеджер департамента международного бизнеса
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Янг родился в 1966 году. Он окончил Корейский университет в 1991 году со степенью бакалавра по специалности "Управления бизнесом". Работает в Корейском Банке Развития с 1991 года и в настоящее время является генеральным менеджером Департамента международного бизнеса.Женат. Имеет двух детей.
Жонг Юн Чол
Корейский Банк Развития, департамент международного бизнеса, начальник группы глаболальной сети
Подробно
Имя
Жонг Юн Чол
Текущая должность
Корейский Банк Развития, департамент международного бизнеса, начальник группы глаболальной сети
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Жонг родился в 1968 году. Он окончил университет Чоннам в 1991 году со степенью бакалавра по специальности "Бухгалтерский учет". Работает в Корейском Банке Развития с 1991 года и в настоящее время является начальником бухгалтерской группы Департамента финансовой планирование.Женат. Имеет двух детей.
Шим Санг Сун
Корейский Банк Развития, департамент риск менеджмента, начальник группы
Подробно
Имя
Шим Санг Сун
Текущая должность
Корейский Банк Развития, департамент риск менеджмента, начальник группы
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Шим родился в 1971 году. Он окончил университет Сунгкюнкван в 1999 году со степенью бакалавра по специалности "Управления бизнесом". Работает в Корейском Банке Развития с 1991 года и в настоящее время является начальником группы Департамента риск менеджмента.Женат. Имеет двух детей.
Комитет по управлению рисками
Янг Сеунг Веон
Корейский Банк Развития, генеральный менеджер департамента международного бизнеса
Подробно
Имя
Янг Сеунг Веон
Текущая должность
Корейский Банк Развития, генеральный менеджер департамента международного бизнеса
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Янг родился в 1966 году. Он окончил Корейский университет в 1991 году со степенью бакалавра по специалности "Управления бизнесом". Работает в Корейском Банке Развития с 1991 года и в настоящее время является генеральным менеджером Департамента международного бизнеса.Женат. Имеет двух детей.
Жонг Юн Чол
Корейский Банк Развития, департамент международного бизнеса, начальник группы глаболальной сети
Подробно
Имя
Жонг Юн Чол
Текущая должность
Корейский Банк Развития, департамент международного бизнеса, начальник группы глаболальной сети
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Жонг родился в 1968 году. Он окончил университет Чоннам в 1991 году со степенью бакалавра по специальности "Бухгалтерский учет". Работает в Корейском Банке Развития с 1991 года и в настоящее время является начальником бухгалтерской группы Департамента финансовой планирование.Женат. Имеет двух детей.
Шим Санг Сун
Корейский Банк Развития, департамент риск менеджмента, начальник группы
Подробно
Имя
Шим Санг Сун
Текущая должность
Корейский Банк Развития, департамент риск менеджмента, начальник группы
Краткая личная информация (включая опыт работы)
Г-н Шим родился в 1971 году. Он окончил университет Сунгкюнкван в 1999 году со степенью бакалавра по специалности "Управления бизнесом". Работает в Корейском Банке Развития с 1991 года и в настоящее время является начальником группы Департамента риск менеджмента.Женат. Имеет двух детей.