+998(71) 120-80-00
Our forum Appeals from citizens Internet banking
Русский English Ўзбекча

History of Our Bank

JSC "KDB Bank Uzbekistan" is the largest international bank in Uzbekistan. The principal shareholder is the leading prime-rated bank – “KDB Bank”, Korea (The Korean Development Bank) with the share of 86.32% and the highest credit ratings from the leading international rating agencies (Standard and Poor’s - AA/ Moody's - Aa2/ Fitch - AA-).

Korea Development Bank was established in 1954 for the purpose of supplying and managing major industrial capital to help developing Korean manufacturing industries and the national economy.  As a leading bank wholly owned by the Government, KDB plays a pivotal role in promoting the growth of Korean financial service industry.

KDB enhances the spectrum of services in corporate and investment banking in order to provide the development of business and maintain balanced regional economic growth. KDB Network operates in 21 countries around the globe: 9 foreign subsidiaries, 5 branches and 8 representative offices.

JSC "KDB Bank Uzbekistan" (hereafter “the Bank”) is a subsidiary of KDB operating in Uzbekistan offering banking services to clients. The major part of clients are constituted by foreign subsidiaries and joint venture companies operating in manufacturing, trading and servicing; diplomatic missions of foreign countries and representative offices of international companies.

Chronology

  • 1997 – Joint Uzbek-Korean Bank “UzDaewoo Bank” established as part of the international expansion of Daewoo Securities
  • 2006 – Renamed to “UzKDB Bank” Closed Joint-Stock Company subsequent to the acquisition of KDB Bank, Korea
  • 2010 – KDB decided to acquire the majority stake of RBS Group in “RBS NB Uzbekistan”
  • 2011 – “RBS NB Uzbekistan” became the second subsidiary of KDB Bank
  • 2013 – Two subsidiaries of KDB Group, “RBS NB Uzbekistan” and “UzKDB Bank”, merged into a new bank, “KDB Bank Uzbekistan” CJSC
  • 2014 - KDB Bank Uzbekistan was selected as a winner of “The most innovative bank” award among commercial banks of Uzbekistan
  • 2016 - JSC “KDB Bank Uzbekistan” became the winner in the nomination "The Best Bank to support foreign investors" in Uzbekistan
  • 2018 - JSC "KDB Bank Uzbekistan" received ISO Certificate of management system compliance with requirements of ISO 9001:2015 in the field of banking services based on results of independent audit conducted by the TÜV International Certification Center.
×
  • Colorur scheme
  • ContrastA
  • DefaultA
×
  • Font size
  • LargeA
  • MiddleA

+998(78) 120-80-00
Наш форум Обращения граждан Интернет банкинг
Русский English Ўзбекча

История нашего банка

АО «KDB Bank Uzbekistan» является крупнейшим международным банком в Узбекистане. Основным акционером является ведущий первоклассный банк - «KDB Bank», Корея (Корейский банк развития) с долей 86,32% и с самыми высокими кредитными рейтингами от ведущих международных рейтинговых агентств (Standard and Poor's - AA / Moody's - Aa2 / Fitch - AA-).

Корейский банк развития был создан в 1954 году с целью обеспечения и управления крупным промышленным капиталом для содействия развитию корейских обрабатывающих производств и национальной экономики. Как ведущий банк, полностью принадлежащий правительству, KDB играет ключевую роль в содействии роста корейской индустрии финансовых услуг.

KDB расширяет спектр услуг в сфере корпоративных и инвестиционных банковских услуг, чтобы обеспечить развитие бизнеса и сбалансированный региональный экономический рост. Сеть KDB работает в 21 стране мира: 9 зарубежных отделений, 5 дочерних компаний и 8 представительств.

АО «KDB Bank Uzbekistan» (далее «Банк») является дочерней компанией KDB в Узбекистане, предлагающий банковские услуги своим клиентам. Основную часть клиентов составляют иностранные дочерние компании и совместные предприятия, занимающиеся производством, торговлей и обслуживанием; дипломатические миссии зарубежных стран и представительства международных компаний.

Хронология

  • 1997 – Совместный Узбекско-Корейский банк «UzDaewoo Bank» создан в рамках международной экспансии Daewoo Securities
  • 2006 – Переименован в Закрытое Акционерное Общество «УзКДБ Банк» после приобретения KDB Bank, Корея
  • 2010 – KDB решил приобрести контрольный пакет акций RBS Group в «RBS NB Uzbekistan»
  • 2011 – «RBS NB Uzbekistan» стал вторым дочерним предприятием KDB Bank
  • 2013 – Две дочерние компании KDB Group, «RBS NB Uzbekistan» и «UzKDB Bank», объединились в новый банк, ЗАО «KDB Bank Uzbekistan»
  • 2014 - KDB Bank Uzbekistan был выбран победителем премии «Самый инновационный банк» среди коммерческих банков Узбекистана
  • 2016 - KDB Bank Uzbekistan стал победителем в номинации «Лучший банк для поддержки иностранных инвесторов» в Узбекистане
  • 2018 - КДБ Банк Узбекистан получил Сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2015 в области оказания банковских услуг на основе результатов независимого аудита, проведенного центром «TÜV International Certification».
×
  • Цветовая схема
  • КонтрастнаяA
  • По умолчаниюA
×
  • Размер шрифта
  • БольшойA
  • СреднийA