+998(71) 120-80-00
Our forum Appeals from citizens Internet banking
Русский English Ўзбекча

Internet Banking

Internet Banking of KDB Bank Uzbekistan is a software package, allowing the Customer to read bank statements and by using a protection key to originate payment orders for transferring the funds and to transmit payment orders by electronic system.

Internet Banking of KDB Bank Uzbekistan has the following benefits:
 

1. Convenience:

Sometimes there just isn’t enough time in the day to get everything you need-to-do done, that’s why convenience is one of the biggest advantages of online banking. With business hours ranging from 9am to 6pm, making a trip to the bank can easily become a difficult task for customers with a regular 9am to 6pm work schedule. Instead of running around city, trying to make it to the bank before they close, just login online and get your banking done whenever it’s convenient for you.
 

2. No lines:

By banking online, you don’t have to wait in line to get your banking done, leaving you with more time to get other things done.
 

3. Availability:

With online banking, you can keep track of your money much easier because your account information is available anytime online. To get your balance, simply login to your account.
 

4. Innovation:

If you are seeking a convenient and innovative way to handle your personal finances, consider banking online. We offer convenience of checking your account information from your desktop. In many ways online banking provides a better experience than a physical bank branch thanks to these new features. 

×
  • Colorur scheme
  • ContrastA
  • DefaultA
×
  • Font size
  • LargeA
  • MiddleA

+998(71) 120-80-00
Наш форум Обращения граждан Интернет банкинг
Русский English Ўзбекча

Интернет банкинг

Интернет-банкинг от KDB Bank Узбекистана – это пакет программного обеспечения, который позволяет Клиенту просматривать выписки банковских счетов и с помощью защитного ключа осуществить платежи и передавать платежные поручения по электронной системе. 


Интернет-банкинг от KDB Bank Узбекистан имеет следующие преимущества: 

 

1. Удобство:

Иногда просто не хватает времени, чтобы успеть сделать все, что необходимо сделать, поэтому удобство является одним из самых больших преимуществ онлайн-банкинга. В рабочее время с 9 утра до 6 вечера, поездка в банк может стать сложной задачей для клиентов с регулярным графиком работы. Вместо того чтобы бегать по городу, пытаясь попасть в банк до его закрытия, легче зайти на сайт и сделать банковские операции тогда, когда это удобно для вас.

 

2. Отсутствие очередей:

С онлайн-банкингом, вам не придется ждать в очереди, чтобы провести ваши банковские операции, что сэкономит ваше время для других дел.

 

3. Наличие:

С онлайн-банкингом, вы можете следить за вашими деньгами гораздо легче, потому что информация о вашем счете доступна в любое время в режиме онлайн. Чтобы проверить свой баланс, просто войдите в учетную запись.

 

4. Инновации:

Если вы ищете удобный и инновационный способ обработки ваших личных финансов, рассмотрите онлайн-банкинг, как выход из ситуации. Мы предлагаем удобство проверки информации о счетах на рабочем месте. Во многих отношениях онлайн-банкинг обеспечивает большее удобство, чем поездка в банк благодаря инновационным возможностям. 

×
  • Цветовая схема
  • КонтрастнаяA
  • По умолчаниюA
×
  • Размер шрифта
  • БольшойA
  • СреднийA