+998(71) 120-80-00
Our forum Appeals from citizens Internet banking
Русский English Ўзбекча

FAQs

1. What are the basic skills and qualifications you look for?

  • You should not only be passionate about the world of finance, but also show a keen interest in your chosen field.  You already have a record of outstanding academic achievement and you’re eager to go on learning at the same intensive rate. So you’ll thrive on working in a highly collaborative environment with some of the best minds in banking. You’ll also be as motivated and ambitious as we are. Finally, because communication is key to everything we do –all our people need to be fluent in English.

 

2. What sort of backgrounds do you look for in your candidates?

  • We recruit people from a broad range of backgrounds for a wide variety of roles. You won’t necessarily need a financial or mathematical background to work here – although obviously there are some roles where you’ll need to have strong numerical skills. Above all, we’re looking for entrepreneurial people who thrive best in a diverse culture where innovation and agile thinking abound.

 

3. What is the recruitment process?

  • The recruitment process usually starts after receiving candidate's CV/Resume and Cover Letter. If candidate's qualification meets our interests, we ask for an interview. Our interviews are based around the core competencies you'll need to work with us in your chosen role. If the current position doesn't suit with candidate's qualifications then we keep your documents in our database for further opening vacancies.

 

4. Do you only hire candidates with finance degrees, finance background or business majors?

  • No. We recruit highly intelligent graduates who are ambitious and adaptable. They have degrees in many different disciplines. Even though good levels of numeracy are important for some roles, you won’t need a formal mathematical or financial background.

 

5. Do you offer opportunities for Graduates?

  • Once a year, we offer Open Recruitment for Graduates. All the information can be found on the website of the company

 

6. When I apply, what other documents do you need aside from my CV/Resume?

  • For applying to any position, we require CV/Resume, Cover Letter, and Recommendation Letter (if you have).

 

7. Do I need to have registration in Tashkent City?

  • For the all job position, we require from the candidates permanent registration in Tashkent City
×
  • Colorur scheme
  • ContrastA
  • DefaultA
×
  • Font size
  • LargeA
  • MiddleA

+998(71) 120-80-00
Наш форум Обращения граждан Интернет банкинг
Русский English Ўзбекча

ЧаВо

1. Какие возможности для карьерного роста и меры поощрения для сотрудников предусмотрены в АО КДБ Банк Узбекистан?

  • В "КДБ Банк Узбекистан" сотрудникам предоставляются широкие возможности для карьерного роста и уделяется особое внимание  мотивированию персонала. В качестве мер поощрения можем перечислить: лимит на компенсирование медицинских расходов, билеты в оздоровительные секции, премии по случаю праздников и знаменательных дат в деятельности банка,  премия по итогам годовой деятельности и т.д..

 

2. Имеются ли специальные программы по отбору и приему  на работу новоиспеченных выпускников ВУЗов в АО КДБ Банк Узбекистан?

  • Да, имеются. Каждый год летом проводиться программа по открытому набору выпускников ВУЗов (отечественных и иностранных) на основании письменных тестов и собеседования. Данный процесс является абсолютно прозрачным и в отборе принимают большинство руководящего состава нашего банка тем самым обеспечивая коллегиальность и объективность принимаемых решений.

 

3. Как проводиться процесс отбора в КДБ Банк Узбекистан и от каких этапов он состоит?

  • Процесс отбора инициируется при наличии вакантных рабочих мест и соответствующие кандидаты могут подать заявление на вакантную должность путем подачи резюме (нарочно или по почте). Кандидаты, прошедшие предварительный отбор приглашаются на собеседование в Управление по работе с персоналом. Успешные кандидаты также должны будут пройти собеседование с начальником отдела/управления где имеется вакансия, линейным менеджером данного отделения и руководящим менеджером Управления по работе с персоналом. Окончательное одобрение кандидатуры делается Председателем правления по итогам личной беседы с кандидатом.

 

4. Каковы минимальные требования для допущения кандидата в процесс отбора?

  • Минимальными требованиями по большинству должностей является знание английского языка на достаточном уровне для переписки и устного изложения без серьезных затруднений, а также наличие экономическо-финансового образования. Кроме того,  наличие у кандидата постоянной ташкентской прописки является обязательным.
×
  • Цветовая схема
  • КонтрастнаяA
  • По умолчаниюA
×
  • Размер шрифта
  • БольшойA
  • СреднийA