+998(78) 120-80-00
Our forum Appeals from citizens Internet banking
Русский English Ўзбекча

Contacts

 

Head office of JSC “KDB Bank Uzbekistan”

Address: 3, Buhoro Str., 100047, Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Tel.: (+998) 78 120-80-00

Fax: (+998) 78 120-69-70

E-mail: info@kdb.uz

Hotline: (+998) 78 140-56-71


Yunusabad Branch

Address: Minor avenue 77, 100084, Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Tel.: (+998) 78 120-61-41

Fax: (+998) 78 120-63-67

Head of Yunusabad Branch:  Nargiza Sadikova  (+998) 78 120-87-80



Yakkasaray Branch

Address: Mirabad Str., 2, 100031, Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Tel.: (+998) 78 140-06-30

Fax: (+998) 71 256-46-94

Head of Yakkasaray Branch:  Olmos Holboboyev  (+998) 78 120-28-60


Contacts for media relations:

Kakhramon Mukhitdinov

Telephone: (+998) 78 120-27-51

E-mail: info@kdb.uz


Direct phone contacts with the Officers of the Client Service Department 


With code (+998) 78

Full name

 Position

     Phone number

E-mail

Khilola Marupova

Deputy Head

140-56-74

Khilola.Marupova@kdb.uz

 

Yulduz Inogamova

Corporate clients

140-56-73

Goliba.Inogamova@kdb.uz

 

Dildora Shadmanova 

UzCard

   
140-56-72            

Dildora.Shadmanova@kdb.uz

 

Zarnigor Rasulova

UzCard

120-87-02

Zarnigor.Rasulova@kdb.uz

 

Ravshana Oripova

VISA, Individual customers

140-56-75

Ravshana.Oripova@kdb.uz

 

Anora Akhmedova VISA, Individual customers 120-27-99 Anora.Akhmedova@kdb.uz  
Alisher Muzrapov VISA, Individual customers 120-87-19 Alisher.Muzrapov@kdb.uz  

 

Helpline: (+998) 78 140-56-71

                        

All written appeals can be sent to the corporate e-mail of KDB Bank Uzbekistan at info@kdb.uz

 

×
  • Colorur scheme
  • ContrastA
  • DefaultA
×
  • Font size
  • LargeA
  • MiddleA